If you block people they cannot send messages to you but you can send to them. They
cannot post on your topics or comments but you can post on theirs - until they catch on and
block you too.
You can see whether people have read your messages but not whether they have read the
Subject Line in the list. If you delete a message that you have sent and it has
not been read, it will simply disappear and cannot be read by the recipient.
You can format your messages regarding font, font size, bold, text alignment, etc.
Messages can be very large
You can add pictures from your computer to your message. You can also add video links to
Youtube or Google Drive and add video files from your device.
We WILL remove old messages so if you want to save something, copy and paste it on your device.
This means that if you forget to remove an embarassing message, it will be automatically
removed in a week or 2 by the system.
Our datebase is secure and not in the USA and all messages in the database are encrypted so
you are save from hostile governments and hackers. Your only risk is if you do not
clear the browser history on your device or use an unsafe browser from Microsoft or
Google, etc. We recommend Brave.
Our application is still being enhanced. We have another App,
psquawk.com that is a direct competitor to Twitter. pSquawk is fully